Friday, November 12, 2010

Luck of the Draw: Victorian Legislative Assembly

Legislative Assembly Draw of the ballot.  (The Donkey vote can be worth 1-2% - A handy margin in a close election)

List of cansidates available in Excel csv format: Assembly Districts

Albert Park District
Altona District
Ballarat East District
Ballarat West District
Bass District
Bayswater District
Bellarine District
Benalla District
Benambra District
Bendigo East District
Bendigo West District
Bentleigh District
Box Hill District
Brighton District
Broadmeadows District
Brunswick District
Bulleen District
Bundoora District
Burwood District
Carrum District
Caulfield District
Clayton District
Cranbourne District
Dandenong District
Derrimut District
Doncaster District
Eltham District
Essendon District
Evelyn District
Ferntree Gully District
Footscray District
Forest Hill District
Frankston District
Geelong District
Gembrook District
Gippsland East District
Gippsland South District
Hastings District
Hawthorn District
Ivanhoe District
Keilor District
Kew District
Kilsyth District
Kororoit District
Lara District
Lowan District
Lyndhurst District
Macedon District
Malvern District
Melbourne District
Melton District
Mildura District
Mill Park District
Mitcham District
Monbulk District
Mordialloc District
Mornington District
Morwell District
Mount Waverley District
Mulgrave District
Murray Valley District
Narracan District
Narre Warren North District
Narre Warren South District
Nepean District
Niddrie District
Northcote District
Oakleigh District
Pascoe Vale District
Polwarth District
Prahran District
Preston District
Richmond District
Ripon District
Rodney District
Sandringham District
Scoresby District
Seymour District
Shepparton District
South Barwon District
South-West Coast District
Swan Hill District
Tarneit District
Thomastown District
Warrandyte District
Williamstown District
Yan Yean District
Yuroke District

No comments:

Post a Comment